Old Photograph

in #christmas5 years ago

image
Hi there Steemians this is an old photo I took with my phone from few years back. I was flipping through pages upon pages of my blog and saw this beautiful pair of polar bears. Aren't they cute as they stay festive and warm? Anyway, Christmas season makes me feel nostalgic and hopeful, joyful and quite sad. A mix of all emotions just like what they say. That is the reason why I posted this old photo. I am hoping it will bring back those good memories and make me feel alright. Fondest memories I must say but I know those days may never come back again which makes me feel sad. Whew 😚

Anyway, I can tell things will get better soon. Let me greet you the merriest greeting of all.

*Photo is a window display from Rustan's Makati

Sort:  

Beautiful window display

Posted using Partiko Android