You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Between The Holidays - A Time for Family, Peace And Much Eating

in #christmas3 years ago

Whaat? What a bullshit. That browser does not deserve so good words I said about it anymore.

I don't want to tip, especially that I can tip only big corporations like Fiver or Chess.com, not people like You.
What do You mean it can be traded? So how can I spend it in any way? There are a lot of options on Uphold but I don't know what they mean.

Sort:  

LOL. It's because many content creators didn't bother to set up their BAT wallet to receive tips. You have to verify your website or page with them first.

Yes you can trade your BAT in Uphold for fiat. I've spent mine months ago :)

Heh, I need to pay 24 BAT to transfer 7,67 BAT. Transaction fee is twice as much as amount of transaction itself. This is bullshit. I'm not going to go deeper into that crypto.

Yes that's ridiculous. I'm not a big BAT fan because of that. Hive is so much better.