Adventkalenders! Hema Nailpolish to shine bright during the Holiday season!

in #christmaslast year

Adventkalenders!

I have always loved them. Each year, I asked for them as birthday gifts. I celebrate my special day on November 22. So, If I get them, I can spend 24 days in December still celebrating my birthday with little gifts each single day! Perfection if you ask me!


I also buy some for myself. Some are not that expansive but there are lots who are way beyond my prize limits! Maybe one day I will be able to get one of those!

This time I am showing you the 10 day nailpolish kalender from the Hema.



I already opened this one up for two reasons!
1- I was too curious!
2- The way the box felt told me that there was not one nailpolish on its place anymore.


When I started to open it up, it showed me that I was right! All the polish was fallen down to the bottom of the box. I guess the shipping caused a storm in the box!

box11.jpg


After taking them all out, I placed them back into their little spots to take some pictures!

box1.jpg

box2.jpg

box3.jpg

box4.jpg

box5.jpg

box6.jpg

box7.jpg

box8.jpg

box9.jpg

box10.jpg

Collage2.jpg

PoeticSnake blogs on Whaleshares and Steemit

🍎 Cast your witness votes!

You have 30 votes. Make them count.

Click here to go to my store!

🍎 Follow me on Social Media

Twitter | Instagram | YouTube
Whaleshares | HIVE
Avatar created by @kookyan

divider - Join a community of content creators on Whaleshares