You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My brother is doing his financial rampage again (2021.11.25)

in #christmas2 years ago

I don't know how you can help your brother, especially once you start living in a sailboat. I just hope that my upvote, my Hive Engine tokens !PIZZA, !ALIVE, !PGM, !LUV, and my request for #Ecency Boosting for your post helps you have a better life.

Sort:  

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @xplosive

remaining commands 0

Buy and stake 100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day,
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

@xplosive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Some people say that my brother could not process the losing of our mother in 2017, and this is why he is doing this. This is why he (indeed) does not care about anything anymore. Maybe they are right. I really do not know how could I help him. Probably the best would be to live with him again somehow.

Either, thank you so much for the support. This means a lot to me.

I also give you some !PIZZA.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings from Hungary.

We can always hope for the best. I don't know if you have relatives who can help you, since I believe they are your best bet in helping your brother.

I give you some !PIZZA and !ALIVE in return.

@xplosive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I have only a sister, but she is mad at my brother for good reasons. I am also mad at him (also for good reasons), but I am still trying to help him. My sister says that I cannot and should not put his life on myself. His life, his choices. Everyone is responsible for his/her own life. And if I see it from this aspect, I say that she is right, but I still think that a family should help each other.

Maybe it would also be good if you celebrate Christmas at least with your sister if you can't be with your brother after you did your best convincing him to stay with you for Christmas.

Anyway, I don't know how responsible a person should be towards another person, especially for one with special needs such as a friend of mine with multiple mental as well as physical illnesses.

I give you a !PIZZA and !ALIVE with !LUV.

@xplosive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.