You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As Good As It Gets (1997)

in #cinetv3 years ago (edited)

Oh yeah, that's totally cool. It's nothing based on anything personal, trust me on that. I rarely use my 'Feed' and I stick with the main tags so I decided to follow some to see if I could cater my tastes a bit better. Still sticking with POB solely for now before I venture in deeper.

Glad that things are alright, wasn't sure where things were after the last interactions. Seen a handful of your content since then though and I've liked some posts (they're all above average, not saying they are bad, just some weren't to my particular tastes that's all*)

edit*
edit** they are good content, just not my tastes. feel like a dick saying "above average", lol.


Posted via proofofbrain.io