You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Ninja Movie Ever..... Yay!!!

in #cinetv3 years ago

This made me laugh several times (especially the part where your wife walked in at the worst times possible as well as her commentary ). This does indeed sound like fun!

The alien in this movie reminded me of a dino. ;-)

Now I really have no choice but to seek this out!

Sort:  

It is a fun movie bro.
I think it has to be one of those it is so bad it's good. :D
I wish I could help you with the link. In India, it's available in MXPlayer and that too in Hindi.

Tried to watch it yesterday night but I could not find a version with English SUBS so I gave up eventually. I am about to watch XTRO 3 (later tonight) so I can start working on a review of the 3 XTRO movies, as promised in my latest post.

Catch you later (wolfy) alligator!🐊

I am excited for XTRO. Bro!!! This weekend is the XTRO marathon for me.
Cheers...

Hahaha! I will probably have written my review before that. It´s up to you whether you wanna read it or not. In all honesty, I dont think it will spoil much haha!