8 Circuit Studios (8BT): A Ground Floor Opportunity!! Target $32.76 (450% Profit Potential)

in #circuitstudios6 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

This chart is just beautiful!! Observe the Cup & Handle pattern and now the handle formation is in progress ready to complete. It seems that waves 1 and 2 are coinciding with the handle pattern. Bear in mind that the Cup & Handle pattern is a combination of a round bottom and a bull flag pattern. In this case, the handle is likely an a,b,c,d,e triangle. The Elliott Waves show the pathway to a target of $32.76 and a shorter term target of $27.43. The only concern is that this coin seems a bit thinly traded, so the liquidity might not be available to any whale sized buyers!

Here is a 1 hour, higher resolution chart showing the very apparent triangle pattern in progress for the handle formation.

NOTE: Emptying your wallet into any single trade is highly risky is NEVER recommended by @haejin!!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Thanks for the hot tip!

When did you capture me crying?

Stop crying and stop drowning in the game world.designed to showcase the power of blockchain-based games

Could you please do an update on NEO?

Neo/USD

I can't wait for NEO to make some orgasmic lunges!

In regards to NEO/USD: Would you say that we're now most likely on last leg of consolidation?
Screenshot (15).jpg

@solisrex

Could you please do an update on DENT/BTC?

Ooh. Awesome charting. Can't wait for the next big move out of this triangle. I have NEO at 0.26! To the moon we go.

We are in a bull market. this year is going to be huge. Stop worrying about your investments, especially NEO. And start working on getting more money to pump into the system. Happy New Year and wishing you massive massive profits.

I finally got verified for my steemit account and I just want to say thank you for all your insight into TA and Elliot Wave principles. I'm picking up both books from the barnes & noble today and am looking forward into this new year of focus and wisdom. I wish vast profits to you and everyone here that's apart of this special community.

For anyone who has trouble finding it, it's on HitBTC under ICO - can buy with USDT.

A little harder to find coin, but thanks Haejin!

Ok. I will see with so much expecting.

Too many red hot Cup and Handles at the moment!

what are your current favs

Thanks for you charts, I'm steadily learning EWs. Here is one you may want to analyze, Komodo - KMD. Popped out of a cup and handle and now in a big ABCDE triangle.

Nice work!
What do think about the bull-flag still tracing its D leg? I'm still very new at this so I'm looking for feedback.
DQmZwSuKUvMheaKUdwYq8Uqs2ppDrTV5p3WqWvGGBAaRvY3_1680x8400.jpg

I think you have started your ABCDE incorrectly. A should be on the bottom of the triangle, not the top.

That chart exploded...waaaay too thinly traded tho...oh well...

Awesome post. Good work!.
Upvoted and followed @haejin
@adedoyinwealth

Very interesting post..

Upvoted and resteemed

very interesting post....
thanks for sharing it...
upvoted and followed...!!!!!

Thank you for you TA and knowledge :)

@haejin can you please provide an update on UNITS and PILLAR.

You are a rockstar!

I just blindly bought some of this, I hope I blindly make some gains. Thank you

if you can sell now you will have made plenty. Buy again at the next dip

hi haejin! a big fan of yours! saw your call about vtc hitting the target of $9++ that time. just wondering, would you be willing to do a TA on VTC. it looks to me its finishing its consolidation and there are repeating fractals.

@haejin , hi, can you look for btg/usd chart? thx

if waves should reach that amount, i will be a holy rich lady

wow . tahnk you for chart :)
if possible, would you treat XRB Chart?!

I guess sleeping later this morning cost me...already over USD $18...crypto never sleeps...

Wow its already going for $15!! Crazy pump on this!

I do not find this coin, which is the whole name?

wow your entries getting more shittier and shittier.. :(

Informative post.
Thanks alot for sharing it.
Upvoted and resteemed

Awesome target achieved. !,

Never heard of it!! @haejin, what about this so called "dead coin" EARTHCOIN? https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/earthcoin/#charts something is happening, but what?

Haejin, I bought this "The 8 Circuit Studios" token, but I can not sell it for some unknown reason. It's stuck in my wallet on Hitbtc and there is no possibility to buy or sell this. If I google it I get a website that says this token was expired last year.
Do you or anybody else know what to do now? Did I just lost my money on this token?