I'm traveling !

in #city6 years ago

TLJpa1XC1xw.jpgin 2013, I have a chance to leave my small town to my capital. Imagine for yourself, it's like earth and sky! Living in the city where there is only 1 water fountain and one Park which is practically nothing,of course it's cool to shift to somewhere in a similar place . photos from Moscow in different places.Very beautiful city ! DSCN0247.JPGDSCN0293.JPGDSCN0462.JPGDSCN0433.JPGDSCN0240.JPGDSCN0260.JPGDSCN0217.JPG
.In total I walked about the city for days in various places,and luckily I got it to work as a employee of mobile network of BEELINE.FSCN0086.JPGFSCN0085.JPG![KSpToAfrGJ0.jpg]DSCN0442.JPG()DSCN0406.JPG
DSCN0452.JPG
In Moscow, I first tried food in McDonald's.I really ponarvilas I have never not met people of African appearance,not walking in large parks or ride on the escalator.I have lived there half a year ,but due to personal circumstances back in my hometown. MOSCOW IS VERY BEAUTIFUL CITY. Who thinks the same way?