#342/365, Street and city photography on my way to work, ถ่ายรูปตอนเดินทางไปทำงาน

in #cityscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

This morning the sky was blue and the sun was bright, my heart was so glad and I thought my day would be wonderful.

3CE33A88-26A6-4E38-BB2F-866380A08F95.jpeg

But I was quite disappointed as I was stuck in the unexpected traffic jam very early in the morning! I could not believe it. I got up half an hour early In order to avoid the traffic and to have enough time for a nice seafood noodle at the stall near my office. This noodle stall is the best and cheapest noodle stall in town! There is always a long queue and the average waiting time after 8 am could be about half an hour. So, I was wrong stepped early this morning which almost turned my whole day into a disaster. Luckily, my awareness came back to rescue me and all my negativities were washed away.

DF54A2EE-320F-4961-967F-7E05F4018783.jpeg

I took the short cut through side street and saw the long line of motor bike-taxis waiting for passengers and commuters. These motor bikes are very important to people who have no cars or private transport and live far away from bus stops and underground stations. A short distance would cost a passenger about twenty baht which is much cheaper than calling a taxi. If I was in a hurry and there was a traffic jam, I often hailed a bike-taxi to take me to the nearest sky-train station.

773302D6-CFD1-4850-922E-AE7EB11BADA4.jpeg

These motor bike riders start working as early as 4 am as there is usually a high demand from commuters early in the morning. I have seen some riders worked until almost midnight. This is very helpful for people who have to walk several miles from the main road to their houses.

1351D84A-1586-4263-817C-07BDA60D7480.jpeg

เช้าวันนี้ท้องฟ้าสีสวยและแดดออกจัด ทำให้สดชื่นเบิกบานใจ และหวังว่าวันนี้จะเป็นวันที่ดีมากๆ แต่แล้วก็ต้องผิดหวังอย่างแรง เพราะเจอรถติดแต่เช้า ทั้งๆที่เราเผื่อเวลาให้อีกครึ่งชั่วโมง เพื่อเลี่ยงรถติดและจะได้มีเวลากินบะหมี่นํ้าลูกชิ้นปลาที่ อร่อยที่สุดและถูกที่สุดใกล้ที่ทำงาน ถ้าไปถึงร้านสาย เราต้องคอบคิวนานถึงครึ่งชั่วโมง เราจึงเสียหลักคิดเพราะความคาดหวังล่มสลาย นี่เกือบทำให้วันของเราเสียและรวนไปหมด แต่เคราะห์ดีมีบางอย่างทำให้ได้สติ และเรารีบปล่อยวางได้ ความรู้สึกไม่ดีจึงได้สลายไป สติมีความสำคัญจริงๆ

เราใช้เส้นทางลัด ทำให้ได้เห็นคิวรถมอเตอร์ไซด์ที่กำลังรอผู้โดยสาร ไม่รู้ว่าใครเป็นคนคิดเรื่องนี้ วินมอเตอร์ไซด์มีส่วนช่วยให้ชีวิตประจำวัน ของคนที่ไม่มีรถยนต์หรือยานพาหนะส่วนตัว สามารถย่นเวลาในการเดินทางได้ บางคนบ้านอยู่ในซอยลึกมาก กว่าจะเดินมาถึงป้ายรถเมล์ หรือสถานนีรถไฟใต้ดิน ต้องใช้เวลามาก ถ้าเรียกใช้แท็กซี่ก็จะแพงมาก เราเห็นคนขับบางคนให้บริการจนเกือบเที่ยงคืน ทำให้คนที่กลับบ้านดึกสามารถถึงบ้านได้อย่างปลอดภัยด้วย เราลองคิดดูว่าขีวิตของเขาลำบากกว่าเรามาก เขาต้องเจอสภาพรถติดมากกว่าเราทุกวัน เราก็รู้สึกว่าเราโชคดีมาก ไว้วันหลังค่อยไปกินบะหมี่นํ้าซีฟูดใหม่ก็แล้วกัน

0C6D0B70-E504-423E-B98B-5E528230043E.jpeg

Wishing you peace, good health and prosperity.

Cheers.

Sort:  

Life makes people adapt to different situations!
Beautiful photos!

Ah! You are full of gentle compassion! Thank you very much.

Posted using Partiko iOS

And i thank you!

You should ride a motorbike to work. Or better yet, get a passenger drone!

Posted using Partiko iOS

The drone is a good idea! I have to get one in the future! But I am afraid of height so I have to wear dark glasses!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-06T23:46:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 1148.05/200.00
Total Photos: 157
Total comments: 169
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

very good post

Posted using Partiko Android

This is not a comment! Try again.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Have a good day.
For me, it's raining bad.
20180907_085707.jpg

Oh! Tomorrow will be a better day wth sunshine for you!