Sort:  

This is the first place I’ll visit when I get a chance.

Nice photo. San Francisco is such a cool city.

It really is beautiful, They call the city I live in ..(Russian San Francisco)
"The name Vladivostok loosely translates from Russian as "ruler of the East" (imperative of the verb vladet′ [владеть] plus vostok [Восток]"
Wiki

Did you also take a ride with the cable cars?

I just edited my title, because I realized we were on the trolly, didn't remember until I noticed the dirt on the windshield and tried to clean my computer screen :) We did everything while we were there, it was great!

You can say that are wanted special effects for the shot hehe but if you see it from that side, this picture of yours is now definetely unique :)
Also looks like you had some good weather during your trip in SF.

Special dirt filter!!! The weather was great that day!!

Great work Sir.
I love the city too,see u at the top ,@messil wishes you all the best

I've always wanted to ride my bike down there.
I made it out to San Fran for the first time this past August. It's a pretty cool city! What was this shot with a smartphone?

Beautiful photography.....enjoy your travelling!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #cityscapephotography

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 06:57:58
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 986.09/1600.00
Total Photos: 104
Total comments: 254
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great photo and amazing city

You got a 4.95% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @vladivostok!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Sometimes I will be there ! Or my grandsons.

Oh the trolley ride is great! I've done it as well. Nice city, I should go back again!

Красивый вид. Интересная разметка.
А что там за краны стоят?

Is that Alcatraz?