Sort:  

steem-engine.com, or palnet.io wallet should show too.

palnet.io wallet should show too

Mine didn't. Had to go to steem-engine.com.

Note to other readers: the claim button is the BLUE COIN in the top left corner.

Yes, as per agg:
"It doesn't go straight into your wallet. It's not an airdrop. It's a claim drop. We don't want 4M of these sitting in inactive accounts. So, if you want it you have to claim it.

To claim it go to stee-engine.com, sign in. Ideally with keychain, and clic the claim button in your wallet"

I don't see a claim button or a palnet wallet in steem-engine.

I had the same problem. I logged out (or steem-engine) and then logged in again and the claim button was there. Try that.

I found it thanks @dbooster. No idea what staking it means though! 😂

It seems to be the palnet version of powering up. We power up steem to steem power, and we stake pal to pal power.

Ah. I see thanks. 😊