clean your city and save the planet | Activity 10 Jun

in #cleanplanet11 months ago

Hello friends, today is Saturday. Today will be auspicious day for all. Today I woke up early in the morning like everyday. All housework is settled. Made breakfast and served breakfast to everyone. Then I went to the farm a few times. Wild animals roam around the farm damaging the crops. One of our farms is far away. It takes more time to walk there. I went to that farm. I went around the whole field and saw that the wild animals did not harm the crops. Then I came home and made dinner. I went to work on the ground. It was evening when I came from there. When I came home and went to the bathroom behind the house to freshen up, I saw a lot of garbage lying there. I filled the garbage lying there in a bag.

I would love thank you if you share my post.

Powered by @cleanplanet @solarisfuture