clean your city and save the planet | Activity 11 Jun

in #cleanplanet11 months ago

Hello friends, today is sunday. Today I have a holiday in college. Got up this morning and finished my housework. Cooked food at home and invited everyone to eat. On the ground everyone went to rest. I also went to our yard to rest. There are huge tamarind trees. I rest there in the shade. The air there is also very clean. Green environment is seen all around. There is also cold air. We can even sleep peacefully there. I come every afternoon to rest under the tamarind tree. I also come there. We both have a lot of fun. Today is Sunday so we will talk till late. Husband has done all the housework. It is getting very hot today. Now after some time rain will also come. Then there will be cooling. I don't like going out in the sun at noon. I went back to rest. So there were all the plastic bags lying there. Papers were also lying. Small children come there to play, so there is garbage. If dirt spreads around us, we can get sick. In order not to spread the disease, I filled the garbage lying there in a bag.


I would love thank you if you share my post.

Powered by @cleanplanet @solarisfuture

Sort:  

Congratulations @arjoon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2023