clean your city and save the planet | Activity 26 May

in #cleanplanetlast year

Hello friends, summer season is going on. Today I woke up early in the morning like everyday. Got up and got fresh. Had tea and breakfast. Then I did my daily work. Then made lunch. Cooked and ate. Then I went to the farm to give tiffin to my grandfather. It was afternoon so the sun was shining. I went there and gave tiffin. When my grandfather sat down to eat, I went back to the farm for a while. You have to work everyday in the farm. But today I did not come to work in the field. I left to come home after my grandfather had eaten. Garbage was lying behind my house today. Garbage lying behind the house is not good. Dirt also spreads disease. In order not to spread the disease in my house, I filled the garbage lying there in a bag.

I would love thank you if you share my post.

Powered by @cleanplanet @solarisfuture

Sort:  

Hello
Always the same place
You can't put your garbage on the soil...
You have to answer me

Congratulations @arjoon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2023