clean your city and save the planet | Activity 5 Jun

in #cleanplanetlast year

Hello friends, Today 5th June is known as World Environment Day. World environment means we have to preserve our environment. To prevent damage to the environment. Environment is very important for our life. Environment is an essential element for human life. Man cannot live without environment. If the environment is clean then we will also be healthy. We should save the environment not only today but everyday. How many persons cut trees from the forest. Cutting trees only harms us. Rain also falls regularly due to the tree. Our life trees are very important. Trees are also planted all around our farm. Due to the tree, soil erosion is stopped and crops are not washed away. Today there is garbage lying near my house. We should also keep our area clean. I do not litter near my house. I filled the garbage lying there in a bag. We should not litter anywhere.

I would love thank you if you share my post.

Powered by @cleanplanet @solarisfuture