clean your city and save the planet | Activity 7 Jun

in #cleanplanetlast year

Hello friends, hope you all have a good laugh. Today I went to the bus station to go to college early in the morning. Walked from my village to the bus station. Reached college by bus. There was no light in our village for a few days. If there is no light, nothing will work. There was no charging in the mobile either. I did not even work for two days. Today the light came in our village. My mind knows why it took two days. The heat is also very hot so it was difficult to sleep in the heat. We sleep outside the house at night. Outside there is a nice breeze from the trees. Today after settling the house work I went to my farm side for my daily cleaning. There were also plastic bags lying nearby. Plastic bags were lying near my farm. So it also damages the land there. In order not to harm the environment, the garbage lying there was filled in a bag.

I would love thank you if you share my post.

Powered by @cleanplanet @solarisfuture

Sort:  

Congratulations @arjoon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day