clean your city and save the planet | Activity 19 May

in #cleanplanetlast year

Hello friends, hope everyone is doing well. Today I woke up early in the morning like everyday. Cow and buffalo work settled. Today I went to marriage. There was a lot of fun in the marriage. I don't like going to marriages at noon but today I went with my friend. I love going to marriage with my friend. We sat down to eat with people. Marriage came and came home. Then rested for a while. Later I went to the farm. After finishing work in the farm, she came home. We have a bend behind the house. Now monsoon is coming so all the cleaning has to be done. There are also tamarind trees behind. We people also rest there. Today I went back to the yard and there were plastic bags lying there. It is not good to have garbage lying behind the house. Garbage has spread pollution. Spreading dirt also increases the incidence of disease. All children also play behind my house. I put all the garbage in a bag so that no one gets hurt due to the garbage.

I would love thank you if you share my post.

Powered by @cleanplanet @solarisfuture