clean your city and save the planet | Activity 9 Jun

in #cleanplanet11 months ago

Hello friends, woke up early this morning and got fresh. Today I went to the bus station to go to college. A moving bus from home reached the station. Walking in the morning is good for health. Now I have to go to college everyday. Today I went to college and sat for a while. There were not many students in the class. Then the teacher came to the class. We filled the class. After a few days, the class filled up and felt good. There was no reading in Vacace. After leaving the college went to the bus depot to board the bus. Came to my village by bus. From there she walked home. Came home refreshed and fell asleep. Then woke up late and went for my daily cleaning. A house was built on a site. But no one had come to live there yet. All the little kids play there. Garbage was also lying there. Litter can also spread disease. I filled the garbage lying there in a bag and came home and threw it in the garbage bucket.

I would love thank you if you share my post.

Powered by @cleanplanet @solarisfuture