clean your city and save the planet | Activity 3 Jun

in #cleanplanetlast year

Hello friends, hope everyone is having a good laugh. Summer season is going on. The heat also increases. People also get sick due to heat. Even in our village, the rate of illness has started increasing. In our village, people work only in the afternoon, so they also get sick. Today I woke up early in the morning like everyday. All my work is done. Then made dinner. Then everyone was called for dinner. I went to my Fred's house on the ground. We both used to sit together and have fun. I love going to my friend's house. I am going there someday. His house is near my house. When we both came out of the house, I found garbage lying there. Diseases can also spread if garbage is near the house. I went there and put all the garbage in a bag.

I would love thank you if you share my post.

Powered by @cleanplanet @solarisfuture