clean your city and save the planet | Activity 29 May

in #cleanplanetlast year

Hello friends, hope everyone is having a good laugh. I was busy with housework for two days. I have a lot of work to do in the farm now. Monsoon is approaching so everything has to be cleaned in the farm. All the crops have been removed from the field. Before the onset of monsoon, other crops have to be planted in the field. So all preparations have to be done from now. Since I was at work for two days, I could not do my daily cleaning. But I took my time today and went to my farm for cleaning. No crops are sown in the field right now. Garbage is thrown from the road there. Despite cleaning in the field, plastic bags are blown away by the wind. Today I went to clean the farm. In order not to damage the soil due to plastic, I filled the garbage lying there in a bag.


I would love thank you if you share my post.

Powered by @cleanplanet @solarisfuture

Sort:  

You have done a very good job, you have cleaned your garbage from your field, which is very good. And now monsoon is also about to come. And you have already started cleaning your farm.