clean your city and save the planet | Activity 1 Jun

in #cleanplanetlast year

Hello friends, New month has started from today. I woke up early in the morning. The month of June has started from today. Today is also the birthday of some persons. How many of my friends have birthdays today? This morning I got up and freshened up and went to work in the field. There is not much work in the farm anymore. Today we had a lot of fun with all our friends. College is about to start now. Then I will wake up early every morning and go to college. I love going to college. All friends also have fun there. Today I rested for a while after finishing the housework. Then in the evening went to my private area. There was also a fruit tree. Garbage was lying nearby. We people also eat the fruit from that tree. But there was garbage. I went there and put all the garbage in a bag.

I would love thank you if you share my post.

Powered by @cleanplanet @solarisfuture

Sort:  

Yes really good !
upvoted 100 %

Please make sure you follow cleanplanet curation trail to grow up together at this link

https://hive.vote/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=cleanplanet

Congratulations @arjoon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the June edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Unveiling the Exclusive Web3 Berlin Conference Badge. HiveBuzz Adds a Touch of Excitement!