clean your city and save the planet | Activity 20 May

in #cleanplanetlast year

Hello friends, hope everyone is having a good laugh. You all know that summer season is going on now. Working in summer is very difficult. I love sleeping under trees in summer. There is very cold air. There are tamarind trees in our yard. The air there is also clean. In the afternoon we people go under the tree there. It feels very hot in the house. Every day I come from the farm and go under the tree to rest. Today at noon I went to water the buffaloes and cows. So my eyes fell on the plastic bags lying there. If these plastic bags fly away with buffaloes and goats, the cow can eat the plastic bags. You know that plastic is harmful to animals. Plastic doesn't even melt. I cleaned the garbage lying there so that cows and buffaloes are not harmed.

I would love thank you if you share my post.

Powered by @cleanplanet @solarisfuture