clean your city and save the planet | Activity 25 May

in #cleanplanetlast year

Hello friends, today is Thursday. I had a good day today. This morning I woke up early and got fresh. Today I had to go to my friend's house. I got up early today and went to work in the field first. A lot of work is going on in agriculture right now. Agriculture is our main activity. Our household runs through agriculture. Went to the farm today and did all the work. It also feels very hot due to the sun. But work in the field has to be done. Came home after finishing work from the farm. Then got ready and decided to go to my friend's house. Went there and sat for a while. Had tea and breakfast. Then the two of us went out. My friend's house is near my house. So I go there some day. When I went there, I saw that there was a lot of garbage. Then I went there and cleaned.

I would love thank you if you share my post.

Powered by @cleanplanet @solarisfuture

Sort:  

Hello
Great ! Tell me please
You are always in the same garden ... do you expose your trash ?
You have to go in Nature to clean up the environment
You have to aswer me please

We are a great community !
Don't forget to congratulate other members of @cleanplanet community by an upvote, then you will share some curation reward

Continue your engagement for the nature
We actually have great support ! It's wonderful

See you !
@cleanplanet

Congratulations @arjoon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP