Calling all Climate Scientists/Environmentalists/Climate Activists on Steemit

in #climatechange6 years ago

I am looking at starting a new project within the Climate Change sphere and thought that the Steemit community could help put me in touch with the right people!

If you have seen me on Steemit before you will probably know me from Crypto Nights, a cryptocurrency series that I host along with a good friend of mine. However, I have always been passionate about Climate Change and ways in which we can avoid or mitigate the very worst effects.

climate 2.png

In 2018 I am looking to put together a podcast speaking to scientists, activists, academics and more about climate science and ways in which we can change our lives to help our planet.

I really hope not only to raise awareness of Climate Change (which is being done by so many people) but to mainly focus on ongoing projects and technologies that can help us transition with ease into a renewable lifestyle.

I guess that this is a call to all Steemians who may know people who would be great contributors to the podcast or may themselves be great contributors!

If you could comment below or email me at [email protected]

Sort:  

Love it @alexmavor! Following

Could you drop me an email @cstrimel to the email address in this post! Would like to discuss further!!

Hi! I'm new here. Really need help. Please vote My articles. I vote for yours. They are very good. Thank You!

Great works my friend