Photoshop: Clint Eastwood photo turned into a painting

in #clinteastwood6 years ago

Clint-Eastwood Painting.jpg

Here I have designed from a photo of the legendary Clint Eastwood into a painting with Photoshop.
The way it turned out looks pretty impressive for this no barred acting icon.
I like how it got right into his face features of like his crows feet at the corner of his eye socket. It certainly does give him that tough nut look of the old wild west too.

Clint-Eastwood-.jpg

Here is the original photo of Clint Eastwood before I adjusted it with Photoshop.

For me I think Clint Eastwood is my favourite actor of all time. As he seems timeless as an actor and could adjust himself with the new change of the times. I don`t think that Clint Eastwood ever made a bad film.

Many thanks for finding the time to read my post too!