Sort:  

Larry Nichols will tell you all about it. Is anyone out there familiar with the Clinton Chronicles? There are several other publications out there about the body counts. One of the secret service guys published some info on Bill and Hillary. They say Bill is in very poor health. The evidence is overwhelming it is just that no one will stand up to them because no one wants to die.

Can't read it, letters are too small, maybe it's my browser.

click on the picture. view it in a new window,.. it will enlarge.
the NSA did not like me uploading it.. caused my computer some grief.

No, I tried that didn't work, I'm using Chrome right now, I'll try Firefox later, maybe it works there.

Remind me again who owns CHROME???
Conflict of interest letting a google tool bringing attention to the CLINTONS

Congratulations @jtest! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!