Losing the Baby Weight: The Best Postpartum Workout Gear

in #cloth6 years ago

16799885269_24b94b3d6f_b.jpg

As a former football player, investing in a lovely workout gear has never been a priority for me. With all the "free" athletic gear I met with the tournament and compulsory team wear, I did not really have to shop for a workout gear. Even after retiring my cleaning at the end of the college year, I continued to wear a little baggy adidas shorts to wear all my loose fitting, neutral T-shirts. Lucky for me, Adidas is making a fashionable return, but this is another story.

Now that I'm out of Boston Hibernation, I'm dying to be more active again. This year, instead of locating my old exercise clothes, I decided that maybe it's time to get into the rest of the fitness world and get some cute gear. Martial and urban outfitters are my favorite options so far because they have a lot of fun colors and designs without Lulemon value tags. Unlike the typical active shopkeeper, I picked pieces that I knew I could transition into my daily wardrobe.

couple-gym-bag.jpg
.

Capri Leggings: I think most of you would agree that when you shop for something special, you always get out of something different. This is especially true for leggings. I had complete intention to score some versatile, solid print leggings and instead I went out with these divine print beauties. There are key ratios and colors to segueing crazy prints in a everyday dress. I chose to add my leggings with neat colors in neutral colors so that leggings could do all things, but weakly. Consider trying an uneven hemlin, such as my maxi dress, or exaggerated slit (which are very much on this season) to give a slightly higher edge to your leggings with your leggings


16984731532_9798ff6157_o.jpg