Sort:  

I feel like we should use all our voting power since it'll have more than enough time to recharge when everything crashes

Wow, didn't expect to be so accurate

Awesome! Don't you dare to break that crystal ball. HF21 may be there sooner than we hope. hahaha.

Hahaha oh lord I hope not.

Is this comment going to work? If so Holy shit, it's been like 2 days. You should be honored 😂

Can read it, so it works. Had a great laugh, thanks.

Lmao!

This is one of the best comments thus far.

Posted using Partiko Android

Same here

I am feeling the same way. Amazing update guys, lots of great and reassuring items being presented. I am extremely excited about the future opportunities the Steem platform will provide, especially as it supports SMTs and scales out to support all us app devs!

Who wants some corn?

Corn_Hub.jpg

!popcorn

!popcorn

Minnows everywhere gasp for breath...

!popcorn

Everyone is very happy. Bealcause hf20 set new revolution on steem.

Why wait another hour or so when you can join one of the many #clusterforks already in place?!

nice new profile pic.

Graps for breath

!popcorn in my country "Cotufas"

!popcorn....

Just time pass with popcorn.

I just want to wish you good luck... we're all counting on you.

The same thing to me oo! . hope that H20 clusterfork will be ready as soon as possible

Yes, it's great to enjoy ipopcorn👌

I can't wait for the HF20 clusterfork!

Wallpaper_Popular_30.jpeg

Hi Bernie, you are becoming famous in coindesk too, did you see the article?

We all want see... what net happen :)))

!popcorn

you are so right I am so giddy with joy!!

Guys what is a clusterfork? I am 6 months on here and trying to learn more about it. I know the fork is the update. Is a cluster when an update has problems guys?

Hardfork is in mainstream .

!popcorn

Hi sir, is there any chance that the SBD will be back to be included in the post payouts?

It'll be interesting. A lot of changes to witness protocol and the setting up of SMT's in which I am still on the fence about, creating a shitcoin epidemic (like their already isn't one).

Might need an extra bag or two and a case and sit back and watch the "magic" happen.

Posted using Partiko Android

Popcorn Khao mast ho jao!🐼🐼

Exquisite, the favorite treat of my son. In Venezuela those things are a luxury to eat

My favorites when it comes to enjoying a good movie.

Why the fuck are you always right?

Were you actually not expecting some sort of "clusterfork"?

RIP Steem

Congratulations @berniesanders!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 5 with 57 comments

You're so pathetic it's unreal. Look at you being a big tough guy flagging everything that @trevonjb posted a few months ago. Now, look at who is giving you their full upvote and no longer being flagged. You really are a spineless, maggot. I can't wait till the collective community realizes how much of a douchebag you are

Look at how fucking butthurt this little bitch is!

Here's an idea Turd Sanders, why don't you fuck off, stop being a hypocrite and actually help grow the platform instead of just bitching about it and trying to drive users off it.

Oh, look at you crying again... I do more for this platform in a week than you'll do in your lifetime. Start using lube, your anus won't hurt so much.

Oh, look at you digressing to insults, how original. You're nothing more than an internet troll who regurgitates the same insults over and over. Grow up and get over it Bernie, you don't have to be a troll forever.

You do realize I was replying to your comment of insults, right? No wonder you ran away from reality in search of someone who would accept you and your daddy issues and fill your gaping hole daddy can’t. Keep making yourself look stupid, Jason.

Who is running away from reality Turdsanders? You have never intellectually replied to anything I've ever said because of you incapable of that. How about waiting till the last moment and flagging my posts? Is that in response to me calling out your bullshit too?

Are you sure to whom you are going against?

I upvote him because I like his content. Provides a lot of engagement and that's good for Steem.