You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I can't wait for the HF20 clusterfork!

in #clusterfork6 years ago

Here's an idea Turd Sanders, why don't you fuck off, stop being a hypocrite and actually help grow the platform instead of just bitching about it and trying to drive users off it.

Sort:  

Oh, look at you crying again... I do more for this platform in a week than you'll do in your lifetime. Start using lube, your anus won't hurt so much.

Oh, look at you digressing to insults, how original. You're nothing more than an internet troll who regurgitates the same insults over and over. Grow up and get over it Bernie, you don't have to be a troll forever.

You do realize I was replying to your comment of insults, right? No wonder you ran away from reality in search of someone who would accept you and your daddy issues and fill your gaping hole daddy can’t. Keep making yourself look stupid, Jason.

Who is running away from reality Turdsanders? You have never intellectually replied to anything I've ever said because of you incapable of that. How about waiting till the last moment and flagging my posts? Is that in response to me calling out your bullshit too?

No, that’s because you’re a twat. You’ve never said anything worth replying to seriously, consider that. Daddy’s boy.

Bring back your bot. It hasn’t slowed me down at all and it won’t in the future. You will never get me off this platform clown. Just like your hypocrisy and failed efforts with Haejin and the lack of backbone you’ve shown with Trevon. No one will ever take you seriously, you’re a joke both on the platform and in life. Take away your steem power and you amount to the lint in my belly button

Why would I want to get rid of you? If that were the case, I would have made that phone call a long time ago.

I’m just showing everyone how little self control you have and how easy it is to troll a bitch.

#takingcandyfromabitch