Sort:  

Hahahahahahahahah, that’s hilarious that you’d think I’d waste my time going to a circle jerk. I think that’s more your style. Silly Canadian, the world knows you’re all a bunch of pussies.

Trolled like the bitch your mom is.

Also, I’ve seen no evidence you’re a “man”.

That’s all that ever comes out of your mouth, excuses and insults. We all know what type of person you are. Keep hiding behind your keyboard and living in your own little reality, you wouldn’t survive in the real world

I think you need to take a step back and look in the mirror. You really are making yourself look fucking stupid by accusing me of doing EXACTLY what you're doing. Good job trying to deflect onto me though, unfortunately, we all see right through you.

Pathetic bastard, like I said, your dad would be disappointed in how easily you're getting trolled. Keep it up though, this is enjoyable for me and all of my followers.

I hope you enjoy Steemfest. Trust me, it will be a memorable one for you.

Just because you are disillusioned doesn’t mean everyone else is turdsanders. You’re just not used to people not groveling at your feet. You keep using your stack of SP to cover up for your small man syndrome.
This all started because you couldn’t just shut up and suck it up that not everyone thinks you deserve to be a witness. And judging by the current rankings, most people agree with me.

Again, showing your ignorance by not realizing the entire top 20 is controlled by a single voter.

Goddamn, you're making this easy for me. I'm starting to get bored with you. Thankfully my bot won't get bored so easily.

If people agreed with you, you'd have followers and people responding to your bullshit comments. (Hint: nobody pays attention to what you do here, just like your offline life)

You say that no one pays attention to me and yet you’ve developed quite the fetish for me.
I’m guessing that’s half the reason for your flags, jealousy that I have a real life where as the bright spot in your week is flagging people on steemit.

You figured it out, I'm jealous of some random dude with daddy issues that fled Canada in search of a communist with a hidden cock...

Again, you're the one consistently commenting on my posts while my bot does all of the work hiding your trash from the greater community.

Look in the mirror, Jason.

#takingcandyfromabitch #daddywouldbesad #trolled