Earning CME for free

in #cme7 years ago

Looking for something where you could save your time and effort then earn CME?

These applies to all Nurses, physicians, pharmacist and other healthcare practioners.

Renewal of licenses nowadays requires to have CME credits and this would take time.

For me, I registered to Medscape.com and started to earn CME. Just try it.

IMG_0534.PNG

[This is how Medscape's CME App looks like I just took screenshot]

Currently I was earning CME about 9.75 credits.

IMG_0535.PNG

Now, I keep on trying because I only got to invest time and effort plus I can save money. Just go through the discussion, answer some questions and earn CME credits at the end.

You learn and at the same time accummulate credits required for you to renew your license.

Credits to Medscape.com