什么是幸福?

in #cn-malaysia6 years ago

对我而言,

幸福是在疲惫时跑到朋友房间躺在她床上睡着而且她还愿意当我的闹钟
幸福是在肚子饿时跑到朋友的房间狼吞虎咽吃着她原本要当早餐的面包和果酱
幸福是很闷很闷时跑到朋友门前乱敲然后跑进她的房间胡闹搞得她读不了书
幸福是在有很多工作时把工作分给她们结果她们一声不吭就给我超高效率搞定
幸福是和你们创造无限的回忆让我的大学生活没有遗憾没有缺陷

happiness.jpg
来源

距离上一次与你们这班朋友们见面已是一年半的事情了,毕业后的大家可分东西,各自回到家乡工作,每天为工作上琐碎的小事而烦心,见面已不再是下几层楼,转几个弯的事。友情这件事,需要双方面的付出,因为一个人的“极力维护”真的很难受。

【友情】在这个年代,大概是最不值钱的名词,来得快去得快,和许多老旧物品的下场一样,不喜欢就丢弃,反正新的再找找就有了吗。中学时期觉得这班朋友就是一辈子了,到了大学找到一班善良可爱的朋友们,曾经告诉自己,无论如何,毕业后一定要与他们保持联络,现在出社会工作后让我认识到一般志同道合的朋友,感恩有你们,让我再次肯定我的生活因你们而精彩

FriendShip.jpg
来源

懂得珍惜的人,还真寥寥无几,也许我们不常联络,但我不会忘记你们每一位带给我的欢乐。

signature_1.gif

ezgif-4-be4235c354.gif

Sort:  

我以为我的朋友也在这里写文章,写的都是我们的回忆…唉…原来不是.....我的朋友移民了... 好想念她。

移民后还是可以保持联络,也许久久见一次更显得这段友情的珍贵

都有保持联络,只是距离不能再随意去她房间吃她面包!哈哈哈

@jiashin, 佩服!佩服!

嗨,淘气包,很高兴认识你 !
我也很佩服你能看完+留言全部 @cn-malaysia 的帖

好作文

谢谢你

谢谢你的耐心读完 =)

不用谢

朋友是你幸福的回忆。你也开始有志同道合的朋友在steemit。你的华文程度太好了!我没有办法写出这么好的华文文章。

幸福其实可以很简单,愿幸福环绕着你的每一天
谢谢你的夸奖哦 =)

真的好朋友难求 很高兴在steemit遇见你

嗨,很高心认识你,知己难求,人生得一知己足矣 =)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.16% upvote!
I was summoned by jiashin. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

This post has received a 3.81 % upvote from @boomerang.