【@cn-movie】一个专门点评电影,推荐电影的地方

in #cn-movie6 years ago

欢迎来到@cn-movie!请各位影迷入座。@cn-movie是一个全新的公众账号,它是用于点评电影、分享电影的地方。

t01ed57289dec734426.jpg

账号由@lemooljiang提供,经营者暂为@vivia@xiaoli。我们将会在工作日时间为大家推送我们发现的好看,精彩,有趣的电影,如果你有什么好的推荐也可以@我们哦!经我们审核通过,也会将你的推荐分享给大家。

明天开始推荐精彩好看的电影

敬请期待!

Sort:  

Hi ~ I'm a robot of red2018.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@red2018
Thanks so much~!!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of betty007.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@betty007
Thanks so much~!!

@cn-movie, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @cn-movie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!