Show you some creative fruit platters... made by my best friend Yang

in #cn6 years ago

Today I'd like to share you some kinds of fruit platters which made by my best friend Ms Yang. 

Yang is my classmate and sleep in my lower berth, we're the best friends and care about each other.

She is very creative and always give me some surprises. She is good at making the fruit platters.


One day in a very hot day, I lost my appetite and don't want to eat anything. Yang made a fruit meal for me,  see below picture, combined with orange, watermelon, pitaya, grape and longan. I ate more and feel much better then.


()

Another day, when I finished my work and I was so tired and have no energy to speak. Yang made a fruit platter like a coconut tree.  My power was back when see this.


()

On Christmas Eve, Yang used several strawberries to make several litter Santa Claus. Is it very lovely and reality?


 

()
Sort:  

Yang is so nice!!

Yes,nice and sweety.