硬笔书法«灵飞经»练习单字玄及免费点赞活动

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

硬笔书法,今日用1.0的中性笔练习,临古贴«灵飞经»,选用的贴为«灵飞经四十三行墨迹本»。
今日写的是 字。
共5笔。笔顺为点、横、折、折、点。
带practice为临帖,model是原帖。

-------------以下是关于练字免费点赞活动的介绍-------------

如果您也在练习写字可以在本帖留言附上练习的链接,并附上简短介绍,比如是临谁的贴,软笔还是硬笔等,我会给您的贴点一个100%的赞,虽然我的赞没什么价值,还请不要嫌弃,哈哈。

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

中国汉字硬笔软笔书法,是个非常考验功力的事情

Posted using Partiko Android

是啊,真的很考验功力,我都要坚持不下去了😂

Posted using Partiko Android

来互相鞭策

Posted using Partiko Android

你好啊,我是cherryzz,最近我在负责管理cn-activity这个标签,这个标签是活动发起人使用的,方便大家去参加活动,麻烦您修改一下cn-activity这个标签好吗,谢谢!欢迎您来参加我们CN区的活动:https://steemit.com/created/cn-activity

是的,我是这个练字免费点赞活动的发起人。我想自己既然练字,如果其他人也有在练,也想给练字的一个鼓励,也是免得只有自己在练有点孤单🤣如果有不妥之处请指正。

Posted using Partiko Android

感谢代理2.02SP 给team-cn! 你的帖子获得team-cn 4% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)

😄抱歉我没看清楚,我以为您发字帖的,帮你推广一下

Posted using Partiko iOS

没关系,怪我偷懒合在一起写了。😊

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,亦亦!

@also.einstein给您叫了一份外卖!

@kelvinzhang 老K 迎着大雪 坐着高铁 念着软哥金句:"看见你就好像看见市场上快下市的小青菜,5毛钱一大把。" 给您送来
蔬菜培根卷

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Hi @also.einstein!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.383 which ranks you at #41070 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1378 places in the last three days (old rank 42448).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 339 contributions, your post is ranked at #279.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @also.einstein!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 9 with 14 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome @also.einstein

BTW, feel free to vote for me as a witness if you like my work at promoting newcomers