旅行笔记,美丽的景色,美丽的姑娘,还有难以忘怀的美 Travel notes, beautiful scenery, beautiful girls, and unforgettable delicacies

in #cn6 years ago

这是我的一个朋友去云南旅行的照片,照片很漂亮。我把它上传到这里和你们一起分享这个美丽的瞬间。我会定期分享来自不同地方的游记和照片。感谢您关注我的博客,谢谢!
This is a travel notes taken by a friend of mine who traveled to Yunnan, and the pictures are very beautiful. I uploaded it to here to share this beautiful moment with you. I will regularly share the travel notes and photos from different places. Thank you for paying attention to my blog. Thank you!

芒市
在长水机场,昆明到德宏,下午两点到达芒市。
In the long water airport, Kunming to Dehong, two in the afternoon arrived in mangshi.
yunnanyouji (25).png
美味佳肴 Superb cuisine
yunnanyouji (39).JPG
yunnanyouji (20).JPG
yunnanyouji (36).jpg
yunnanyouji (97).jpg
yunnanyouji (169).JPG
美丽的姑娘 A beautiful girl
yunnanyouji (64).JPG
yunnanyouji (117).jpg
yunnanyouji (204).JPG
yunnanyouji (186).JPG
民族风情 ethnic customs
yunnanyouji (17).jpg
yunnanyouji (18).jpg
yunnanyouji (19).JPG
yunnanyouji (29).jpg
yunnanyouji (199).JPG
yunnanyouji (51).JPG

好了,暂时我就分享这么多。这是我第一次发表旅行笔记,有不完善之处,朋友们可以在我的博客底部留言。我会尽我所能为您提供更好的旅行笔记和照片。谢谢。
Well, for the time being, I will share so much. I am the first time to travel notes. There are imperfections. Friends can leave messages at the bottom of my blog. I will try my best to provide you with better travel notes and photos. Thank you.