My Photography - Beautiful dry sticks(Original)

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hi, steemit's friend! Today I share The Beautiful dry sticks .Every photo taken with phone camera, I picked some my favorite photos,Together to enjoy!
枯萎的干枝通常是不是给人一种萧条的感觉,但如果你稍微改变下观看的角度,也会发现它不一样的美的。
























The Source files, It is iphone6 sizes,Hope you like, Have a nice day!
follow me @birds90
Thank you!

Sort:  

Que bonitas fotos de una muy linda naturaleza, felicitaciones!

i don't think that's a stick. as far as i know this is a kind of flower. its just the dry stage of it.

a very good post and I really like this post

How u do this i dont bt yr picture quantity is excellent level

这是一种花吗

Amazing pictures, what were you taking pictures of?

Very Interesting pictures and nice angles! Thanks for sharing. Cheers from Mexico!

I think they are lifeless dry flowers ...

Photography addicted.... I must say I love this

What kind of Camera are you using dear?​
The Pictures awesome.

I like your photos..i never look it before, may be that tree nothing in indonesia..take care@birds90.

whats this..looks familiar .may be flower.

Nature expresses in sacred geometry! Beautiful!

I never seen something like this, but i like how it looks.I want to give you a compliment, you know how to do pictures @birds90

Birds90, yes I like your photos. My favourite is the sixth one.

Great photo!

awesome work @birds90
Lovely photos..
Cheers!

生活的观察家 👍