My Photography - Dragonfly and Ant (Original)

in #cn7 years ago

Hi, steemit's friend! Today I share The beautiful Dragonfly and Ant photo .Every photo taken with phone camera, I picked some my favorite photos,Together to enjoy!


























The Source files, It is iphone6 sizes,Hope you like, Have a nice day!
follow me @birds90
Thank you!

Sort:  

Incredible shots!

Those are very professional! great work

Magnifique! Very beautiful shots!

beautiful!

How the hell did you get so close??? Wont they just fly away?

Waiting for a long time before the capture of these lenses

That patience though hey! must be something to behold :)

Well done. Nice macro. I would be interested to know if you use any apps for macro photography.

iphone6 16x lensbong

The quality of picture are really awesome.

Wow, how did manage to take the first photo? are you using some add on macro lens? to me the first photo seemed like taken with a long lens 105mm or so

Waiting for a long time before the capture of these lenses,use iphone6 16x lensbong

Cool, keep sharing your work!

Good looking

Whoa nice closeup! It's very hard to capture dragonfly so close.

Incredible Pictures! What camera are you using?
I guess it's sony?

iphone6 16x lensbong

No way! Seriously​?

dragonflies always beautiful creature!! thanks for sharing @birds90

Thank you!

Very good quality camera, maybe also how to shoot very great. good luck @birds90

What dragonflies are beautiful! I have never seen such!

beautiful pictures, great photographers

Its so cute...!!!! I like it...!!! 👍👍👍

Wow..amazing photos..up

wow awesome photos..
you have done a excellent work my friend
cheers!

What lens are you using?

iphone6 16x lensbong

Beautiful photos friend, I upvoted your post. Please upvoted my latest post: https://steemit.com/life/@emmanuel250998/walk-through-the-laguna-de-la-restinga-national-park

Awesome shots!

OMG ! The first 3 photos was amazing shots

Amazing Life!

这个蜻蜓怎么拍的?离这么近不飞走吗?

在旁边等了很长时间才抓拍到的。

Nice shots :)

Amazing... ive always loved nature photography