My trip - Ancient Temples and Lotus (Original) 古老的寺庙和荷花

in #cn7 years ago

I think many people have not been to China, today I want to share with you our hometown an ancient temple and lotus, this temple called Donglin Temple, 1600 years of history, where China's oldest white lotus and the temple, Every year in June is The lotus bloom season, where the white lotus is the most beautiful I have seen, it is very special flavor, blossom is 5 times the ordinary lotus even larger than I used to shoot the water lily is much larger, I spent a day with my friends to shoot these high-quality pictures. I shoot about more than 500 photos, picked some my favorite, together to enjoy!


Let me introduce, this is our four good sisters,I am most admired @elfkitchen, because all her food creation is original, sent to the circle of friends often let us drool, you can guess the first few is her
让我来介绍下,这是我们四位好姐妹, 我最佩服的是@elfkitchen, 因为她所有的美食创作都是原创,发到朋友圈里经常让我们流口水,你们能猜到第几位是她, 另外两位她们一直在这里潜水,想必大家也能猜到,不久就会冒泡了



Donglin Temple, a temple called the Pure Land, men can not wear slippers into the temple , the ladies can not wear a short skirt come

东林寺一座被称为净土的寺庙,男士们不可穿拖鞋进庙哦,爱美的女士更不能穿短裙进来







Most of our buildings here are micro-state style, white walls, when the weather is fine, here is very beautiful

我们这里的建筑大多数是微州风格,白墙,在天气晴好时,这里非常漂亮



Stepped into the temple,The fragrance of flowers is intoxicated

当踏进寺庙,扑面的微风吹来莲花的香味让人陶醉



An old tower, but never open to visitors

一座古塔,但从未对游客开放过





远出腾起了云雾,来了神仙吗?


Pigeons, the eaves is their home

信徒们放生的鸽子,寺庙的屋檐成了它们的家




this is my friend's dog, very obedient

这是我朋友的狗,很听话, 它坐车喜欢前排,并且喜欢窗外



Enjoy this beautiful lotus lotus

让我带你们来欣赏这漂亮的拍摄莲花







这是放大15倍的镜头,如果用30倍,那太亏张了 :)































几位姐妹的合影









Hope you like!

CN VERSION
我想许多人没有来过中国,今天我想向大家分享我们家乡一个古老的寺庙和莲花, 这座寺庙叫东林寺,有1600年历史,这里有中国最古老的白莲花和这座寺庙一样,每年6月份是荷花盛开的季节,这里的白莲花是我见过最漂亮的, 它的香味很特别,开花是普通莲花的5倍还要大,比我以前拍摄的睡莲要大得多,以及于许多照片在调整镜头时很难找到角度, 这是我和朋友们的旅行照片,我想向steemit 朋友们展示, 希望大家喜欢

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I have always wanted to travel, China looks and by the sounds of things it is a stunning place. Thanks for the post I thoroughly enjoyed it. I am following and looking forward to updates. Thanks

followed you , thank you :)

Much appreciated thank you

follow me also i will also follow you

i am going to learn Mandarin first and then visit china, here in Pakistan there are many Chinese worker arriving due to cpak corridor and i can interact with them to improve my language and then i will come to china to travel the silk road and its food @birds90

Great shots with the weather looking terrible!

great post..thanks for sharing with us...great place with great shot:))

many thanks

thank you my dear friend:))

出淤泥而不染!莲花拍得真美!

谢谢,出淤泥而不染 :) followed

还记得我吗?你昨天还嫌我烦呢!

你们几位都很历害,竟能猜出那张图 :)

额,我是昨天叫你去长沙和张家界玩的那位!

张家界去过了,长沙也去过了,哈哈,几过天去景德镇,你在香港吗? 7月份我们几位会去香港 :)

我不住在香港!

I am one of those, who would love to go to China, but still didn't.
One of these days....
You just got a new follower, @birds90 :))

Nice! Very exotic plants to me, I hope I can visit someday🙃😏!

guys really enjoyed!

China looks like such a unique place. Never seen those types of flowers before and the building architecture is so different compared to other countries!

Thats awesome! I've travelled to many other asian countries, but hope to travel to china one day soon! Check out some of my pictures from Japan and Thailand

Wow beautiful photos! There are a lot of flowers! Never been to China but that place is on my to-visit-list :)

Thank you :)

I've never been to China. But with pleasure I'll look at the buildings and prophesy in your blog.

Thanks for sharing these amazing photos !

Great read! :)

GREAT LOCATION...NICE IMAGE

WOW I LOVE IT !!!

It is really nice to see how the ancient temple in china look like. the picture looks so nice. you did a good job

Hello I have upvoted you if can upvote my article that would be great Thanks
https://steemit.com/@newmarket65
I will follow you if can follow me

Thanks for the upvote.

I love your shots, thanks for sharing this wonderful journey with us! Upvoted and followed!

ⓐⓒⓘⓓ ⓖⓞⓓ ⓒⓐⓣ™
×ღ×ღ×

Thank you, followed you

The artical is well put together and very detailed makes me wanna take a trip too china and see all the historical towers and the elegance of the lotus flowers. China has a lot of great history and beautiful places to see looking forward in going there one day it's going to be memorable.

Beautiful picture, nice colors.

Remarkable.

I’ve never been to China because of some fear of ancient history I do not know much, the people and the language a lil strange for the western ear… But the faces look wonderful…

Absolutely Stunning. I have not been to China yet :-(. I need to make a plan and make a long trip. Great post. Beautiful pictures. Thank you for sharing!

Thank you, welcome to china :)

aw, thanks! I will follow you for more!

wow this isso nice i also need to visit this place ..

Incredibly awesome. followed you and upvoted!

Thanks :)

Wow, someday i hope to visit! Its stunning!

China is definitely a beautiful place, went there last month !

Wow, those lotus shots were amazing!

I once visited China but I never visited that place. Makes want to revisit the Country for the second time around.

wow, its very beautiful and wonderful place to be. china is actually a place to visit cos it has a lot to tell from the older generation to the younger generation.
Ancient china is a place to be.

Welcome to travel to China, there are many places worth to go :)

Thank you for the English subtitles, @birds90!

Interesting post, enjoyed the pictures!

You are sharing really beautiful pictures, now I'm sure that the first foreign country that I want to visit will be China :)

I have been to Hong Kong and Singapore, but, the real China, the much smaller cities, I would like to visit for a bit. Wonderful pictures that give me a sense of what it is like! Thank you! You gained a new follower!

Wow, amazing post. Such a nice description of a place makes the reader fall in love with the beautiful scenery and culture of an exotic land as well. Nice work, Mam.

them lotus are very beautiful.

I'd love to go there someday. Beautifil article btw

Incredible pictures. one day i will visit china and the terracotta warriors!!!

Followed you!

thank you

I've noticed that lotus had been associated with china, what's lotus significance? I've always wanted to travel to other countries, I'm putting this place to my list. Very nice!

kindness and purity :)

I see. These pictures are really great! looking forward to see this awesome lotus on my visit☺

I love beautiful Temples, I visit them kinda often.
Now i will visit this Temple as well. Good work

Lovely Temples and Lotus... Really Beautiful Lotus

Breathtaking! I love chinese architecture

Awesome photos!

What a beautiful landscape

Awesome flowers pictures, thanks for the share.

Sophie

beautiful place! :D

It's a very beautiful temple planted with lots of lotus. May I know which part of China this temple located at? I would love to visit in the coming future.

Thank you very much , Donglin Temple is located in Jiangxi, Jiujiang, and Mount Lu

Thank you. I am now doing a Explore Hong Kong series. Check out my blog if you want to know a little more about Hong Kong. Cheers!

Nice pictures... Cool post! I upvoted!


follow.jpg

Very beautiful

There are 2 pages
Pages