Friday = Fly day 周五了,是开始休息的时候了

in #cn5 years ago

art-dark-dawn-1638061.jpg

It's a great day as my tinnitus is just gradually disappearing. I felt much better now. And I seemed to do fine in my first presentation since my first day here in the company. I don't know but I think I should try to improve myself and do the job well. Treat yourself better. You can make it.

周五,给自己一个好的放松,周末,让自己愉快,下周,继续努力干活!

Sort:  

也是来自美国的新人吗?可以了解一下新手村@team-cn
有兴趣加我微信ericet

对的啊,才加入不久。。。我看了下新手村目前做的还挺好的诶,我加你微信聊哈

欢迎加我,我可以拉你进新手村的微信群

Posted using Partiko iOS

好的 谢谢,已经加了

Posted using Partiko iOS

你好鸭,brokenpanda007!

@ericet给您叫了一份外卖!

@cecilian 粥粥 迎着沙尘暴 带着娃 念着软哥金句:"你的话, 我连标点符号都不信" 给您送来
小P牌蒜蓉味雪糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Exchanges!

Congratulations @brokenpanda007! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!