茉莉红茶姑装瓶日

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

大家好!!! 🙇

我真的很兴奋与大家分享我的生活乐趣之一!🍺 将红茶姑装日总是我最喜欢的一天,因为这茶姑总是不足够与身边的亲戚朋友分享。 每当酿了新的一批茶姑我都会与邻居,家人和朋分享。🍻🍻

我出国之前准备了这一批茉莉红茶姑。

这可以说是我最爱的茶姑味道。
茉莉茶与黑茶的组合带给它一个茉莉芳香。

🍺发酵期: 六月二日到六月二十五日 (总日:大约三星期)
🍺🍺体积:约3加仑

2017-06-25-16-39-22 (1).jpg

现在我正在考虑是否应该直接饮用这些茶或添加其它成分,例如 姜片或苹果再次让茶姑发酵给它增加风味和额外的泡泡!你有什么想法?

2017-06-25-16-57-17.jpg

瓶子里的泡泡真迷人!每当喝茶姑都会思念我妈。她以前经常酿红茶姑。我可是喝茶姑长大的。哈哈!

2017-06-25-17-11-07.jpg

虽然茶姑菌长的丑陋但是它的容貌一点也不会影响茶的味道。

🍹我希望你喜欢我的小小分享! 感谢观看!🍹

🙇 如果你喜欢我的内容,请跟随并upvote! 谢谢!🙇

再见!直到下一次!🍺🍺🍺

🐾忙忙爪子🐾
chipawlets.gif

Sort:  

@busypaws I hope this google translation works well enough...
I like jasmine tea and yours looks delicious! 😃
Thanks for sharing - upvoted & resteemed.

PS:
I would add a ginger version because of healing properties but some tongues have difficulties with mild-spices

Thank you! I actually had to do heavy editing even with google translation! Some sentences worked out really weird after translation.

I like ginger tea, but to add ginger root to something soft & mild like jasmine risks over-powering it - so a very minute amount of ginger would need your experimentation - but I thinks @busypaws could find a solution!

Good advice! Perhaps I'll drink it on its own!

YES, do drink ginger tea and sample it with specific dishes another delicious taste from nature's abundance!

I do drink ginger tea! :)) Although it sometimes give me sore throat :(

But I did make a delicious Christmas Kombucha brew and ginger was one of the indispensable spices to have! Yay for Ginger!

Ha-ha Ginger clears up my soar throat - kinda.
More like clears up my congested throat that cause a soar throat - if that makes sense, lol

This Jasmine post is going to give you rewards, sweet and long nested comments.