Sort:  

Haggen-Dazs 冰淇淋蛋糕,好想吃喔!! 就算崩壞我也不介意

崩壞了的也要! 有這麼想吃嗎?? 哈

yum!! food looks amazing. I always love looking through your blogs... it's like I'm there! You take amazing photos. Really great work! @catwomanteresa

冰淇淋蛋糕还没尝过呢。。。。

跟吃冰淇淋差不多,只是口味再稍微複雜一點

突然发现 这个小表情 咋长的和你一模一样

因為畫的就是我啊

wow,nice post and upvote

Hi, all friend please upvote my post and follow me.

please comment me. @catwomanteresa

Hi @dimidrolshina , please have a look at my post and give me a comment . upvote and follow me . I will do the same in return. Thanks

小王子很 可口 可憐的說。

You..... you...... you shut up!

🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐

看不出來你寫什麼耶

封咀嘛🤐

境界很難懂哪!

冰淇淋好像好好吃哦。。yummy
@catwomanteresa 看看我的post吧, 给我意见, upvote..Thank you

我看了你的文章,也投票了。你寫得很好,我感覺你應該是個很認真過生活的人。我相信很快就會有人注意到你的才華。我們一起加油!

Congratulations @catwomanteresa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!