我是粉皮貓咪 Story of Funpi_Cat#10 - 只有照顧我地嘅人才會明白的10件事

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Meow Yeah!! Steemit Friends 大家好!!!
我叫粉皮Funpi 我係一隻異國短毛貓 今日我想同大家分享一啲照顧我地嘅人先會明白嘅10件事
IMG_4771.JPG

好多人會認為大部份時間我哋都係喺屋企被人照顧啊懶洋洋啊吃喝玩樂啊
所以我喺度呢想做一個大平反 我覺得以下嘅所有都係我哋嘅優點 !!!!!!!!
IMG_4772.JPG

希望你哋睇完呢篇文會對我地會有更多嘅了解 以下嘅所有事呢就可以為大家證明人類最愛嘅寵物唔係狗仔就係我哋貓仔啦 :P

  1. 有咗我哋呢你係唔需要有鬧鐘嘅
    IMG_3267.JPG
    因為我哋一個神奇嘅動物有一種你哋唔會理解嘅方法同大自然連繫 太陽升起嘅時候呢我哋就會起身
    總之我哋起身嘅時候我就帶你起身

  2. 我哋係唔鍾意放係邊邊嘅嘢 總之就唔鍾意見到佢就會將佢撥開
    IMG_4308.JPG

  3. 無論你送乜嘢俾我哋都好啦 我哋都係鍾意紙盒紙袋多個你嘅禮物
    IMG_4006.JPG

  4. 我哋唔鍾意你閂門 我哋係深信不疑對每一道關上嘅門同埋都會感到失望
    IMG_3529.JPG

  5. 你永遠唔知道我哋究竟要你摸個肚定係我想咬你隻手
    IMG_3260.JPG

  6. 我哋唔覺得你隻腳係你身體嘅一部份總之我就要捉到佢為止
    IMG_4751.JPG

  7. 你永遠都唔會明白點解我哋見你鍾意攞個屁股對住你 :P
    Screen Shot 2017-08-09 at 3.47.08 AM.png

  8. 當你想我哋坐係你隔離嘅時候我哋都會馬上離開
    IMG_4766.JPG

  9. 你哋如果生病嘅時候我一定係第一個上嚟陪你瞓覺休息嘅
    IMG_4295.JPG

  10. 唔該唔好再帶我去沖涼 勁驚 唔該 我會自己搞掂

希望大家鍾意我今天嘅分享 希望大家對我有多啲認識 當然我哋每個各自都會有自己嘅啲小脾氣或者唔同 所以大家加油啦!!!

還有就是上一次承諾大家給大家看看我妹妹的照片 是不是很可愛呢 現在應該差不多兩個月吧。
Screen Shot 2017-08-09 at 3.40.28 AM.png

最後多謝大家嘅時間 希望你哋有空嘅時間來探探我 睇吓我嘅post 請你們給我點讚upvote 同埋多啲留言俾我 多謝大家
Wish everyone not allergies to Me Plz upvote and follow me !!!

就算我哋係世上最令人討厭嘅動物但係同時亦都係最多人喜愛嘅 Meow Yeah !!!! Good night ....

Sort:  

Congratulations @colmanlamkh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @colmanlamkh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @colmanlamkh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!