Swell By Ripple Conference I The Future is Here - Growth together Happy Forever

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-10-16 at 11.50.46 PM.pngMeow Yeah!! Steemit Friends 大家好!!!
我叫粉皮Funpi 今日我想同大家分享 - Swell By Ripple Conference Preview

係兩個月之前Ripple嘅倒數時間 令到大家過咗個好緊張刺激嘅72個小時 當中差唔多150%嘅升幅 之後就一支大陰燭 直接調返落去。DQmcEntZXkeFe1NfgKLKC1k52MuKyRMUdc1PnNC9q9QP7Sy_1680x8400.png

Screen Shot 2017-10-17 at 12.53.27 AM.png
兩個月嘅時間過去大家期待左兩個幾月嘅Swell會議 今次採用嘅標題 除咗佢哋自己出嘅 swell by ripple 令我相信最令人期待嘅就係 The Future is Here ???
Screen Shot 2017-10-16 at 11.57.00 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-10-17 at 12.52.04 AM.png
一連三日嘅會議裏面最令人期待嘅除咗佢既宣佈左嘅兩位主要嘅演講嘉賓 我自己比較期待嘅反而係 乙太創辦人 @VITALIK BUTERIN Founder, Ethereum
Screen Shot 2017-10-17 at 12.13.16 AM.png

佢今次所講嘅嘢佢哋自己都話唔會避開一啲難題 即係例如分叉啦或者係唔同貨幣貨幣之間嘅競爭 所以我相信今次唔會係一個好特別嘅時間或者亦都將知道佢一啲新嘅推出
Screen Shot 2017-10-16 at 11.57.07 PM.png

係投資方面呢我自己今次就比較保守 一如以往 九月頭至到10月呢段時間都升左差唔多九成。
所以好難去講咁寫係咪一個好好嘅契機去買入或者增持 我自己本身都有一點點希望今次佢哋都會以大家帶來一個正面嘅影響

** 昨天晚上已想Post 但網路服務不好 但看看今晚會有什麼好的人和事了 !!! :D


再次多謝 @htliao 的支持和鼓勵我把自己的生活習慣和興趣寫下來 會繼續努力 多謝大家 之後會有更多關於其他加密貨幣的資訊,也希望各位多多指教和留言說說自己的看法. 一起加油....順道宣傳一下中文區 @htliao 的加密貨幣研究社,鼓勵大家多使用 #cn-cryptocurrency標簽,希望大家多些翻譯和寫作關於幣界的資訊,為中文區的大家提供更多虛擬貨幣資訊。

多謝大家嘅時間 希望你哋有空嘅時間來探探我 睇吓我嘅post 請你們給我點讚upvote 同埋多啲留言俾我

就算我哋係世上最令人討厭嘅動物但係同時亦都係最多人喜愛嘅 Meow Yeah !!!! Good night ...*

DQmTegRtCHGJb7KDteqtGG4NrLtW2mW4PehqZopwJqwJEfP.png

Sort:  

Thanks for awesome post. I have followed, upvoted and resteemed your post. Just follow me and upvote this comment for future upvote and resteem for your content.

welldone very nice post on steemit we like you and follow you best off luck resteem and follow you 100% confrem

Congratulations @colmanlamkh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @colmanlamkh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!