挨刀——中港工作杂谈

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

最近被人从身后捅了一刀,当然,这是个比喻。无啦啦被同一间公司的人,基本上没啥瓜葛的同事,在背地里向老板告了我一状,直接导致我被老板在全公司大会上点名批评。心感不爽,但也着实庆幸。
knife-block-1897410_1920.jpg
Source: pixabay

首先,我一向不喜欢用踩别人的方法去竞争,我会尽量踩低自己,把竞争对手再假想高几个级别,自己去努力提升自我,抱着赢了是惊喜,输了是正常的平常心态面对竞争;其次,我也不喜欢说别人的任何是非,从上初中开始,当老师问某件坏事是谁干的时候,即使我知道,被问起时我也只会含糊其辞,一定不会指名道姓说是谁谁谁,更不用说去栽赃陷害了。

老板不是坏人,但太过注重结果,比较轻信他人。对于现在的应对方法,我只能先试一试,如果可以成功翻盘,我也会不吝分享的。

当然,整件事最庆幸之处在于:

我还没被捅死!

哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈

Sort:  

Congratulations @daydayup! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!