Make dumplings for supper with the children 饺子晚餐

in #cn7 years ago

As a housewife, every day for the family to prepare three meals, the family to eat healthy, happy, that need to spend some thought!As the children of the mother, every day to accompany the children happy to learn to play is also need patient!When I am preparing my family's meal, I sometimes finish with my child,The children will feel very interesting, and eat their own make's food, the child will be more happy! Afternoon and my children make dumplings together, so our dinner is boiled dumplings and fried dumplings! Adults like to eat boiled dumplings, relatively light, the children like to eat fried dumplings, crisp and delicious. Happy to end our dinner time, my little happiness! May every family be happy!

























Dumpling's practice can refer to my previous article! 饺子的做法可以参考我以前的文章!
Hope you like!
作为一个家庭主妇每天要为家人准备三餐,想家人吃的健康开心还是要花些心思的!作为孩子们的妈妈,每天陪伴孩子们开心地学习玩耍也是要有耐心的!我在准备家人的饭菜时,有时会和孩子一起完成,孩子们会觉得很有意思,而且吃自已做的食物,孩子会更开心!下午我和孩子一起包饺子,所以我们的晚饭就是煮饺和煎饺!大人喜欢吃煮饺,比较清淡,孩子们喜欢吃煎饺,香脆可口。愉快地结束我们的晚餐时光,我的小幸福!愿每个家庭都幸福快乐!

Sort:  

I love dumplings and we make our own. I find the boiled ones easier than the fried ones. Love them as my hubby family comes from northern China.

Great looking dumplings and great tutorial. Thanks for sharing.

looks yummy, appetising post!!

The hardest and exciting job on earth is being a mother.

幸福的小孩们😀
那饺子看起来很不错!

My nine year old twin granddaughter love potstickers. Look great !

Look so yummy and tasty (clean kitchen ) I am hungry now😋

great job kid !

yeah...great food indeed! nice comment

@elfkitchen
I must be lucky finding you on a sunday when i was bored of what to try out.... a great mum, excellent wife and a blessing to any home... you have succeeded in making me remember that the best gift for any man is a good house wife who knows how to take care of home through good food... as such you have my upvote and followership...
thanks for sharing this ...saved it to try out...

Now i wish i could call you mummy... Its lovely

WoW - it ain't easy to be a home-maker or mother. I sure do appreciate your devotion, patience, strength and stamina. What a good role model you are @elfkitchen

wow its so tasty and delecious,,ur all recpies are really good and i amaized to hear that u and ur childs makes together these boiled and fried dumplings @elfkitchen

Preparing 3 meals everyday!!!wow. you must be working hard to make those. yummy

Article is a very good.................

Good post, good food.

hii friend, if you not bussy, lets visit my blog : https://steemit.com/food/@van14/delicious-food-teriyaki-chicken

CommentWealth trolls for trolls and spams the spammers... please be aware @van14 that consistent spam comments like yours might eventually result in flags, which hurt your reputation and earning potential. Linking to your own posts in another Steemian's comment thread is really bad form. Next time, try engaging with the author in a way that builds true community here on Steemit!

i am so sory @commentwealth.

No worries, we're just trying to build a stronger Steemit community. And we think you'll be happy with the results from refraining from spam and making thoughtful, specific comments!

Yummy cool

good food. i am following you now.

@elfkitchen your dumplings look perfectly delicious!!

Yes healthy food and happy family togetherness, may always be happy, and have a nice day... @elfkitchen

Dumplings known by me are different. But made with the same flour. We called Domplin. Buon Apetite!


Upboat is a friendly half-human, half-robot which hopes to help promote the better posts of Steemit by trying to ensure they get the recognition they deserve.
@UPBOAT looks for numerous signals before deciding on who to UPBOAT and is likely to summon our robot friends to share some robot love with you to show affection.


I'VE BEEN AT SEA FOR 4 DAYS AND HAVE GIVEN 194 UPBOATS! PLEASE HELP @UPBOAT STAY AFLOAT ON THE STEEMIAN SEAS BY DELEGATING SPARE SP OR PATCH WATER LEAKS BY UPBOATING.

饺子看起來色香味俱全~

Dumplings are the best! Now I need to make some! You should do a post where you show how to fold the dumplings to make the pleat pattern. This is tricky when you first are starting to make dumplings.

This food remembers me when I was in a cina ,,, eummmm very good ,, make me want to go there again ,, hihihi
Maybe when i go there again i can meet you and can get together with you ,,

I just signed up in steemit ,, help me to get a lot of friends here .. thank you .. and post there really amazing

Yuumm good food and delecious...

why have you given all these food picture .I can not cope with greed. just awsome bro @elfkitchen

Wow! I like the Chinese food, it seems very tasty my dear.

they look like Tunisian food called " Brik" ,they look tasty though ,nice

Wow! Looks delicious😍😍

Its lovely

the food is delicious, whether it be his own manufactured or makananya food restaurants, or food that makes it sweet that, hehehe,,,
outstanding, with an interesting photo ...

This looks really delicious. 😊

要做好吃的是很费心思。

Cooking is like painting or writing a song. Just as there are only so many notes or colors, there are only so many flavors - it's how you combine them that sets you apart.You are truely an artist !

I have taken my lunch... But when I see all the picture in this post make me hungry again... Everything looks yummy and delicious...

This looks very good :)

I absolutely love dumplings and yours look so delicious! :D I grew up in Poland where Sauerkraut and mushroom dumplings are a traditional dish for Xmas. We always used to make them with my sister, Mum and Grandma. It was a lot of fun.

Daaaamn, looks amazing!

These look fantastic!! Sorry me again haha but you make great posts, can't help but comment. The dumplings look great, almost like Japanese gyoza. Great effort and thanks for sharing :)

These dumplings look amazing! I live in Vietnam and it can be a struggle to find really good dumplings here.

Hi i like your post upvoted your post hope you will like my posts and will upvote my posts as your true follower

Wow that's great!! It looks yummy!