My breakfast - delicious big fried dumplings 美味的大煎饺

in #cn7 years ago

My family people likes to eat dumplings, I often give them a variety of dumplings.Today, I do dumplings much larger than the ordinary, this big dumplings can only fried to eat, fillings can be with their own preferences with.Crisp big fried dumplings are very delicious, the specific practice can refer to the following illustration.






























Hope you like!
我的家人很喜欢吃饺子,我经常给他们做各种各样的饺子。今天我做的饺子比普通的要大很多,这种大饺子只能煎着吃,馅料可以按自已的喜好搭配。外酥内嫩的大煎饺非常的美味,具体做法可以参考以下图示。

Sort:  

You make dumplings like a boss! :)

Very interesting.good post

you have nice breakfast @elfkitchen. i always eat rice on breakfast.

Very nice all picture

Awesome! Those are some yummy looking dumplings!

Lovely, I'd really like to make some too but there's no instructions. I can work out the filling by the photos but what flour should I use?

usually people use wheat(good to kill flies)flour, I prefer organic spelt flour, which is more healthy.

Thank you, I'll try with organic spelt flour as I'm in to searching for good food but healthy for our body too.

http://hildegardvonbingen.de/dinkel/ http://healthyhildegard.com/spelt-flour-bread-recipe/
use Your search engine with hildegard von bingen spelt flour
spelt helps my health

I'm very interested 😊

Delicious!!

Back in my country if u wrapped it in such a manner its called karipap. A delicious Malay savory.

Yummy dumplings, Dumpling is my favorite food. :-)

It looks so delicious! We have one similar in Morocco 🇲🇦 we call it batbout, i like it so much.

Thank you!

This looks very good :) I must try this dumplings :) or I mast go and make it :)

Looks delicious, I'm going to try and make some myself in the future

Thank you!

thank for share great pic yummi yummi

Thank you too!

一直觉得会和面的都是大厨!

That's it. I am cooking myself a nice breakfast tmr

I like your photos, please follow me

哈哈哈!这个煎饺看起来好大啊!还是我喜欢的馅!

加了韭菜就是北方的韭菜盒子了。

韭菜盒子我超喜欢

They are huge, what do dumplings taste like? Never had them before! :P

very delicious! Thank you!

breakfast??? what do you eat for lunch??

look biza @dayleeo oh man, we gotta have a dumpling day when we get together! :)

Enaaak woow

Mhhhjam :D
Like it !!!

What is your recipe for the dough?

What's inside the dumpling? Eggs, rice, and what else?
Looks great!!
Would love a recipe guide if you could!!

that looks amazing indeed! keep it up!

Oooooh 😍😍