My breakfast -- pumpkin lotus leaf cake南瓜荷叶饼

in #cn7 years ago

Friends who are constantly looking at my article may find out that I often make food about pumpkins because I and kids like the natural color and taste of pumpkins.Do you like eating food made from pumpkin?Pumpkin has a good effect of invigorating the spleen and stomach!
Today, we have pumpkin lotus leaf cake and pumpkin porridge for breakfast.pumpkin lotus leaf cake sweet and delicious, with a bowl of glutinous Pumpkin Congee, taste is absolutely delicious!
make Pumpkin lotus leaf cake, you can refer to the following picture, please have a look!



First, the pumpkin is cooked and pressed into mud. Then flour is added to knead the dough.首先把南瓜煮熟压成泥,然后和面粉一起揉成面团。










brush a layer of vegetable oil.在面皮上刷一层植物油。






Make the shape of a lotus leaf and press some small hole with fork.做成荷叶的形状,用叉子压出小孔。






Steam it for 15 minutes.隔水蒸15分钟就好了。








Hope you like!

经常关注我的朋友可能发现我经常做有关南瓜的食物,那是因为,我和孩子们喜欢南瓜天然的颜色和味道。你喜欢吃有关南瓜的食物吗?南瓜有很好的健胃健脾的功效哦!
今天我们的早餐是南瓜荷叶饼和南瓜粥,南瓜荷叶饼夹着菜吃,香甜美味,再配上一碗香糯的南瓜粥,味道更是绝了!
南瓜荷叶饼的做下可以参考下面的图示,一起来看看。

Sort:  

this is SO exciting! ive never imagined to do this with a pumpkin.. and steamed too! i am DEFINITELY trying this out!!.. Genius recipe! Can you tell me how much flour you used compared to pumpkin?

Id like to share with you a nice mushroom pate stuffing (vegan /vege) that i just posted that im sure would go so amazingly with this recipe!.. Thanks for sharing.. when i make it ill post my results here ;-)

https://steemit.com/recipe/@eco-alex/simply-delicious-vegetarian-vegan-style-chopped-liver-pate-recipe

GREAT award winning post! Follow me @lurehound

Great looking cakes and thanks for sharing the recipe.

Nice. Question did you use yeast or baking powder??

Your cooking skills are extraordinary!

come on and don't feel guilty for eating that beautiful construction :D

Looks delicous... will certainly try this recipe out! Thanks for posting.

Thank you!

share the breakfast and enjoy

Looking good! Looks like a piece of art! Is the dough steamed or something?

I am feeling hungry .........

wow its really look so sweet and tasty good for ur share also this recpei @elfkitchen

Looks yummi!

share the breakfast with mee i didnt its 2 o clock afternoon haha

Wow, it looks insane! Delicious photos!

The shape and the stuffing looks awesome :)
keep it up, thanks for a wonderful share.

Wow! I'm amazed! That looks so tasty and healthy!:) I'll try to make it someday. :) Thanks for sharing!

Hope you do better!

Thank you!

waooowww... great post... its look so awesome n delicious.. upvoted....

Im hungry and when i saw such yummy food i cant control myself. Anyways i like the structure of that food, its unique though i dont understand the language. Thank you for bringing to us. 😊

very tasty food, good post ,, you always get paid that well ,, very good work comrade @elfkitchen

Thank you!

your welcome friend...!!!

very tasty food, good post ,, you always get paid that well ,, very good work comrade @elfkitchen

That is a healthy and sumptuous breakfast. Nice clear pictures :)

Thank you!

Woooow..
Yuuummyyyy..
😉😉😉😉😚😚😚😚😚😋😋😋😋😋

Hello, it looks very tasty. What additions you like the best to eat with? :)

Very nice photo
Please vote me
Please follow me

looks awesome

It looks really nice and I'm sure it's delicious! Might be a good snack if you have people over too :) Thanks for sharing - definitely have to try these one day :)

LOOK VERY NICE! THANK FOR THE RECIPE!

一定很美味,来点肉块,一杯啤酒,不错呢

wow great idea!

I like cake

OHHhh Yummmmy Delicious Thanks for shareing Steemit is the Best place For Best Peoples ..

Nice post .
You got a lot of ideas to create such a amazing recipe. You might be one of the people who cant sleep without thinking about what is gonna be next invention. I just adore you as you are with a bunch of impressive recipe in your head. I wish you will find out more and more good thing to share with us.cheersss

Never seen this before... looks like a cross between an empanada and a taco. Thanks for posting.

This looks Delicious and the shape is so attractive. Especially for kids

It looks very delicious, and probably tastes the same. I am not a chef, but I will use this recipe.

I need to stop following all these talented cooks... Making me so hungry xD

I must trey this :) it looks very good :)

oh wow @elfkitchen! Those look amazing! What an awesomely unique addition to a dish! So playful and fun too - the kids must love them, so I think I might give them a basj for my boys :)

Would love to know what you think about a dish I recently made for my family... if you have a moment to look :)

https://steemit.com/food/@jaynie/chicken-veg-and-mozzarella-bake-yum

流口水

very nice post

健康又美味的美食啊^^

Well done, looks healthy, resteeming this thanks for this, following you. I hope you have a wonderful day.

Woow looks tasty i come from India and i never eat this dish let me try with my wife today !! lol !

thankx dude for upvote and follow i do the same for u too keep in touch