The delocious Little banana pie 小小香蕉派

in #cn7 years ago

Yesterday I bought a lot of bananas, the family people did not eat finish, today there are a few ripe bananas, so I thought use to bananas for the children to do some Little banana pie to eat.The practice and ingredients of the Little banana pie are very simple, but the fried banana pie is crispy and sweet, and it is very delicious.You can also try to do it for your family. It's simple and quick!
Ingredients:bananas, wonton skin, and your loveheart!
Specific practices can refer to the following picture.
























Hope you like!
昨天我买了很多香蕉,家里人没有吃完,到今天还剩下几根熟透了香蕉,于是我就想着用香蕉给孩子们做些小小香蕉派吃。小小香蕉派的做法和用料都很简单,但是煎好的香蕉派,外皮酥脆,内陷香甜,非常的可口。你也可以试着做给家人吃,简单又快捷!
所需的食材:两根香蕉、馄饨皮,外加你的爱心!

Sort:  

Banana cake. I have never seen it before. It is unusual for Ukraine.

看起來好好吃喔 加點煉乳感覺不錯

不用加炼乳也很好吃的。

Youre good

Did you steem the banana or fry it? I think I must try this treat for my little jane.

fry banana!

Wow... it seems so delicious. Thanks for sharing.

make me hungry.....nice photo

Thank you!

Good! I will do it follow your steps.

so you used banana on the right way to make banana pie looks delicious,Thanks for nice sharing @elfkitchen

Thank you!

Dude this looks so good! Would it work with added peanutbutter?? Or any other condiment filling? I want to try but wonton is so hard to find in my country :(

it look Delicius! thank for this easy recipe!

Thank you!

Wow this is soo creative. Using wanton skin. First I thought it looked like fried dumplings.

爱心香蕉派^^

谢谢! ^^

@elfkitchen
Very nice post ... You did great and will always support your work
Thanks for sharing this banana pie

Really good way to eat bananas. I look forward to try your recipe out when I can get some wonton skins. Thanks for sharing.

AJ picked your post @elfkitchen for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Nice, i like

Delicius food

Wow, banana pies? I thought it was deep fried dumplings!

These look SO good! Thanks for sharing!

damn seems delicious!

It looks extremely delicious! Thanks for the recipe!

Thank you!

My pleasure!

I like this post, you have my vote, by the way,
thank you for stopping by and voting on one of my post
really appreciate it.I started following you @mannyfig1956

Simply wonderful

what a Delicious food

Looking at this and thinking that mine I do them completely...more wierd. I just cover the banana with the composition. Your way seems more legit :))

Simply delicious looking. I wish I had some with my coffee this morning.

Wow Good idea~
is it delicious?
I want to eat the banana pie too :D

This is good :) I must try it :) Thank you!

Those look delicious, anychance you want to mail some to South Korea for me? :)

Thank you for the idea.

Damn those look good.

good idea. I want to try.

that's cool recipe thanks for sharing

want me to try..
hehehe

looks delicious!

would you like to join at the food blog contest? Get ready for the big event. To know more about the contest follow me and it will appear to your feed on friday. 40SBD is waiting for the first prize.
thanks,

@kennyroy

I wonder if adding some cinnamon would help bring out the flavor of the bananas even more. Just an idea. :)