茕茕孑立

in #cn6 years ago (edited)


人海里,我在这里。

我甚至都说不出我擅长些什么,一度认为我把生活过得一塌糊涂。

  • 亲情、友情、爱情所有一无。

曾在各种社交软件上流窜以为可以填补内心的虚无感。我已经很久没有让大脑思考过了,以至于现在迟钝的连很简单事情都做不好。

曾沉迷于某社交软件(weibo)在上面唏嘘,但那个软件真的让人又爱又恨。可以缓解内心某些脆弱的情绪但同时也能把你摔得五脏六腑分崩离析。但我很庆幸还是遇到了一两个肯伸手拉扯我的人,把我拉出了那片沼泽。

因为一个朋友接触到了steemit,就只是听朋友说起steemit的种种我就对steemit心怀向往。我觉得我好像找到了真正属于我的一个空间,我开始一点点了解steemit。仅仅一天我就觉得我爱上了这里,在这里我感觉到了前所未有的舒心。生活会好起来的,一切本来也不算太坏。

  • 很高应认识你们。
Sort:  

Congratulations @fengfengfeng! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fengfengfeng! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!